Ponzio Polska

OFERTA PONZIO POLSKA

Systemy okienno - drzwiowe
Systemy fasadowe
Systemy przesuwne
Systemy przesuwne

Kontakt

Ponzio Polska Sp. z o.o.
09-472 Slupno
Cekanowo, ul. Plocka 22
tel.: +48 24 267 50 00

Dział sprzedaży
tel.: +48 24 267 88 31 do 39
fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: ponzio@ponzio.pl

 

tel.: +48 24 267 88 40
tel.: +48 24 267 50 07
tel.: +48 24 267 88 58

fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: export@ponzio.pl

 
     

Niemcy
Karolina Kołodziejczyk

Obsługa wewnętrzna
kom.: +48 692 436 224
e-mail:
karolina.kolodziejczyk@ponzio.de  

Niemcy
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Andreas G. Kawa

Niemcy - Południe
kom.: +49 1767 22 88 350
e-mail:
export@ponzio.pl  

Niemcy
Dipl.-Ing. Grzegorz Sokołowski

Niemcy - Północ
kom.: +49 176 24 171 403
e-mail:
grzegorz.sokolowski@ponzio.de

Niemcy
Thomas Czyz

Niemcy - Zachód
kom.: +49 171 847 10 28
e-mail:
tc@alufest.com

Dania, Szwecja, Anglia
Piotr Pikalski
kom.: +48 600 289 753
e-mail:
piotr.pikalski@ponziogroup.com

Słowacja
Ing. arch. Juraj Gabris

kom.: +421 903 841 812
e-mail:
juraj.gabris@ponziogroup.com

Francja
Agnieszka Stasiak

kom.: +48 608 435 300
e-mail:
agnieszka.stasiak@ponziogroup.com
 

 Czechy
Martin Žitňanský
Čechy
kom.: +420 603 781 554
e-mail:
martin.zitnansky@ponziogroup.com

Czechy
Michal Onderka

Morava
kom.: +420 776 239 337
e-mail:
michal.onderka@ponziogroup.com

Ukraina
Serhii Rusavskyi

kom.: +38 0974 794 920
e-mail:
serhii.rusavskyi@ponziogroup.com

 Finlandia, Estonia
Valmar Vakrõõm

kom.: +372 569 47 600
e-mail:
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Lotwa
Girts Freimanis

kom.: +371 26 600 600
e-mail:
girts.freimanis@ponziogroup.com

Litwa
Karolis Kairys

kom.: +370 616 12 000
e-mail:
karolis.kairys@ponzio.lt

Austria
Hannes Denk

kom.: +43 676 52 80 032
e-mail:
hannes.denk@ponziogroup.com