Ponzio Polska Sp. z o.o.

09-472 Słupno
Cekanowo, ul. Płocka 22
tel.: +48 24 267 50 00
fax: +48 24 267 50 01
ponzio@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu

Najděte si obchodního zástupce ve vaší oblasti

Kontakt s:

Maciej Ślęzak


+48 602 235 932
maciej.slezak@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Marcin Moczyński


+48 608 369 269
marcin.moczynski@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Piotr Włodarczyk


+48 728 400 680
piotr.wlodarczyk@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Sławomir Paradowski


+48 606 904 399
slawomir.paradowski@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Daniel Ślebioda


+48 698 637 468
daniel.slebioda@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Konrad Galaszewski


+48 666 017 704
konrad.galaszewski@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Paweł Orysiak


+48 692 450 167
pawel.orysiak@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Kontakt s:

Arkadiusz Miler


+48 606 838 870
arkadiusz.miler@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Wybierz kraj:

Německo
Vnitřní podpora

Anita Kubik

+48 692 436 224
anita.kubik@ponzio.de

Napište zprávu
Německo – jih

Alexander Krajewski

+49 176 60 897 859
a.krajewski@alufest.com

Napište zprávu
Německo – sever

Dipl.-Ing. Grzegorz Sokołowski

+49 176 24 171 403
grzegorz.sokolowski@ponzio.de

Napište zprávu
Německo – západ

Thomas Czyz

+49 171 847 10 28
tc@alufest.com

Napište zprávu
Dánsko

Michał Szymański

+48 539 735 392
michal.szymanski@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Švédsko

Michał Szymański

+48 539 735 392
michal.szymanski@ponzio.pl

Napište zprávu
Velká Británie a Irsko
Slovensko

Ing. arch. Juraj Gabris

+421 903 841 812
juraj.gabris@ponziogroup.com

Napište zprávu
Francie
Rakousko

Hannes Denk

+43 676 52 80 032
hannes.denk@alufefa.at

Napište zprávu
Česká republika
Ukrajina

Serhii Rusavskyi

+38 0974 794 920
serhii.rusavskyi@ponziogroup.com

Napište zprávu
Finsko

Valmar Vakrõõm

+372 569 47 600
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Napište zprávu
Estonsko

Valmar Vakrõõm

+372 569 47 600
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Napište zprávu
Maďarsko
Litva
Lotyšsko
Kontakt

Spojte se s námi

Chętnie odpowiemy na Twoje pytania.

* Povinné políčko